images

…  Oh! Here’s something funny Bobby Eicher used to do .. well you know … how information got passed around back then … you remember … this was before there were 10,000 channels screaming something sexual in every other sentence.

OKaaa  … Listening …

He turned around one day during class … there was a lull … he pinched the skin in front of his adams apple with his thumb and forefinger. He made it go up and down really fast.

Whaa …?

I’m looking at him like … what the fuck is he doing …

Maybe he was gagging on something …

… and he suddenly spits and the spit runs down his chin. Jeeezus …

Ewww … Jesus Nick, this is how guys learn about ejaculation?

… I didn’t know he was imitating an ejaculation.  I don’t think I knew what jerking off was in sixth grade.  A couple of guys laughed. I went along with it but all I could do was smile and nod my head. Goes to show you how much I knew back then until Marcia Shultz threw a french croissant into my mouth that day in her horse barn and my dick almost ripped out the front of my jeans.

I wouldn’t reference Marcia Shultz too many more times …  

Nick has a dumb look on his face, his eyes half open.

… like NO more times especially in relation to your hard cock Nick.

Nick smiles from the corner of his mouth, his eyes lowered.

…  I’ll take that so called lightening rod of yours and break it in two. I’ll twist it around. Doesn’t yours have two glass balls? I’ll break those fucking balls with a couple shots from my pump action bb gun.  hehe he … 

Funny imagery Jessica.  You’d need a scope if you were more than 10 feet away.  ha ha ha

Pause … Jessica’s lips are pursed …

Too bad you didn’t have your pump action long rifle that day Toni Schrivner shot you in the eye with his bb gun? Ha ha ….

Jessica moving her head side to side, a wry smile …

I’ll never forget the sight of you … this wiry, cute girl with your pony tail swinging side to side, you had his arms pinned to the ground .. ha ha ha …. you had one hand covering your eye while the other was pounding him on his forehead … .

I could have hit him on his nose or eye but I didn’t want to hurt him that bad … 

Looking back it seems like you were …

even though I should have … !!

… humping his chin with your muff.  Were you feeling anything down there that day?  Maybe that’s why you get so turned on when you go after me with that fucking finger of yours.  I never know where you’re gonna poke the fucking thing when you think you have to punish me for something.  You’re vicious with that fucking finger of yours JD.  .  You always surprise me.

You’re an easy mark Nick.   … anyway … I was totally focused on hurting Scrivner that day.  My muff was of no concern … 

Nick is smiling.  A warm affectionate look on his face, enjoying her face as much as the way she’s telling the story.  

But I WAS aware of this …. “sensitivity” .. that boys have. I knew they didn’t like being slammed in the crotch with my foot … hee hee … I figured it had something to do with their penises or their balls. At the time I didn’t care.  I was just aware of the affect it had.  

Smiling …

Ummmm … but you know better now don’t you?

I know I can hurt you anytime I want Nick.

You scare the shit out of me when you talk like that Jessica.

Poor baby … 

What if you hurt me on purpose and my hard cock ceased to be as much fun for us to play with on a cloudy cold afternoon?

I doubt if anything I could do to you would stop your dick from getting hard. Hee Hee

Thanks for the compliment Jessica.  Hmmm … Nick cranes his neck to look out the window … what’s the weather out there anyway??

Pause. Looks exchanged. Warm smiles.

Sky looks pretty dark to me big boy … 

Oh my God …..

Nick and Jessica roll off the couch and leave the room ….

 

 

 

